close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact Us

All Mission Indian Housing Authority
27368 Via Industria, Suite 113
Temecula, CA 92590

Phone 951-760-7390
Fax 951-760-7394

Our Staff

  • Debra M. Skallerud, Acting Executive Director: Responsible for the overall management of the day-to-day operations of the Housing Authority and grant program administration, management, grant contract procurement, and contract administration. dskallerud@amiha.org 
  • Abriana Soto-Housing Management Manager: Responsible for processing Tenant Re-certifications, Home-ownership waiting list, and Participant move-ins. asoto@amiha.org Cell 951-395-5669
  • Rozee Blanco-Housing Specialist: Responsible for compliance, annual inspections, and participant homeownership counseling. rblanco@amiha.org 
  • Vacant -Human Resource Manager/Accounts Manager:  Under the general direction of the Finance Director. Responsible assisting with financial-related activities. Office 951-760-7390
  • Mariha Aguilar- Office Clerk: Under the general direction of the Human Resource Manager/Accounts Manager. Responsible for taking payments, handling the front reception desk, and assisting with office administrative tasks. maguilar@amiha.org Office 951-760-7390
  • Soni Lal-Senior Accounts Manager: Responsible for planning, implementing, managing, and controlling all financial-related activities of the company. slal@amiha.org Office 951-760-7390
  • Debbie Skallerud- Operations Manager: Responsible for grant reporting, operational contract procurement,  AMERIND Risk Management / Insurance for Housing units, Human Resources, and fleet management. dskallerud@amiha.org  Cell 951-553-1013
  • Yvette Yazzie-Operations Assistant: Under the general direction of the Operations Director, assists in all areas of the organization’s general operations. yyazzie@amiha.org Cell 951-428-6386
  • Jeanette Denton- Project Manager: Responsible for grant program administration and management, grant contract procurement and contract administration. jdenton@amiha.org  Cell 951-746-9480
  • Greg Stellman-Construction Manager: Under the general direction of the Project Manager. Responsible for the onsite contractor and participant relations, inspections, and planning. gstellman@amiha.org   Cell 951-401-9523
  • Susan Subish-Grants Management Specialist: Responsible for managing the Treasury American Rescue Plan (ARP) Homeowners Assistance Fund (HAF). ssubish@amiha.org   Cell 951-595-5485